Info by Student Type

International Students

All Saints (Enrollment) Days

Request More Information

2013-14 High School Counselor Guide

 
   
 

SCCC/ATS Admissions Office

Phone: 620.417.1100        Fax: 620-417-1079      

Email: admissions@sccc.edu

Sara Koehn, Admissions Secretary
620.417.1102, sara.koehn@sccc.edu

Jevyn Voss, Admissions Secretary and Promotions
620.417.1101, jevyn.voss@sccc.edu

Aly Call, Admissions and Recruiting Coordinator
620.417.1103, aly.call@sccc.edu 

Chandler Kirkhart, Admissions and Marketing 
620.417.1104, chandler.kirkhart@sccc.edu

Veronica Thor, Admissions and Career Services Coordinator
620.417.1105, veronica.thor@sccc.edu