Employee List
Sort List By: First Name
Last Name
Department
Name Office Phone Office Title E-Mail Address
24-hour security (620)417-1180 SW109 Call for campus emergencies 24 hours security@sccc.edu
A.V. Barnes (620)417-1368 V111 STEM Greenhouse Technician and Lab Assistant av.barnes@sccc.edu
Abby Bolton (620)417-1562 Assistant Softball Coach/Instr. abby.bolton@sccc.edu
Alaina M. Rice (620)417-1061 A135B Registrar alaina.rice@sccc.edu
Alaina M. Sill (620)417-1174 Education Program Designer and Manager alaina.sill@sccc.edu
Alaina M. Sill   Education Program Designer and Manager alaina.sill@sccc.edu
Alex M. Musgrove (620)417-1606 A125 SSS Program Coordinator alex.musgrove@sccc.edu
Allan L. Classen   Maintenance I/Bus Driver allan.classen@sccc.edu
Alli Lyon (620)417-1142 SW118 Wellness Education Coordinator alli.lyon@sccc.edu
Aly L. Call (620)417-1103 A134A Admissions Coordinator/Recruiting aly.call@sccc.edu
Ammie A. Jones (620)417-1044 A126 Director of Outreach ammie.jones@sccc.edu
Amy J. Bridenstine (620)417-1081 A115 Accounts Payable Clerk amy.bridenstine@sccc.edu
Amy K. Sager (620)417-1417 T124 Medical Assistant Instructor amy.sager@sccc.edu
Amy M. Knudsen (620)417-1122 AA103 HR Payroll Generalist amy.knudsen@sccc.edu
Andrea Gustafson (620)417-1561 SW210 Head Softball Coach/Instructor andrea.gustafson@sccc.edu
Andrea Rangel (620)417-1318 C122 Spanish GED Program Coordinator andrea.rangel@sccc.edu
Andy T. Highfill (620)417-1141 SW117 Director of Aquatics/Wellness andy.highfill@sccc.edu
Angel Corral (620)417-1181 SW109 Security Officer angel.corral@sccc.edu
Anita Reed (620)417-1459 AA131 Journalism/Communications Instructor and Crusader Sponsor anita.reed@sccc.edu
Annie A. Quillin (620)417-1313 C100 ABE Grant Secretary annie.quillin@sccc.edu
Annie A. Quillin (620)417-1402 E002 Allied Health/Respiratory Therapy Secretary annie.quillin@sccc.edu
Bert Luallen (620)417-1563 SW201 Head Women's Volleyball Coach bert.luallen@sccc.edu
Bill J. Holcomb (620)417-1181 SW109 Security Officer bill.holcomb@sccc.edu
Bill McGlothing (620)417-1457 H107 English Instructor bill.mcglothing@sccc.edu
Bill R. Asmussen   English as a Second Language (ESL) Instructor bill.asmussen@sccc.edu
Blanca O. Gutierrez (620)417-1240 Maintenance III blanca.gutierrez@sccc.edu
Blanca Y. Castro (620)417-1000 A120 Receptionist blanca.castro@sccc.edu
Bonnie D. Merrihew (620)417-1510 A184 Mathematics Instructor bonnie.merrihew@sccc.edu
Brad Kearn (620)417-1509 A178C Mathematics Instructor brad.kearn@sccc.edu
Brandie Jones (620)417-1551 SW202 Athletics Secretary brandie.jones@sccc.edu
Bree A. Downs (620)417-1661 TB113 Auto Body Collision Repair Instructor bree.downs@sccc.edu
Brianna K. Ruiz   Dance Coach brianna.ruiz@sccc.edu
Bronwyn Bahr   AA140 Research and Assessment Secretary bronwyn.bahr@sccc.edu
Bryan Zollinger (620)417-1557 SW206 Head Men's Basketball Coach bryan.zollinger@sccc.edu
Butch K. Garst (620)417-1681 TA136 Machine Tools Instructor butch.garst@sccc.edu
Carmen R. Sumner (620)417-1411 E018 Surgical Tech Instructor/Coor. carmen.sumner@sccc.edu
Celeste M. Donovan (620)417-1016 A114 Dean of Student Services celeste.donovan@sccc.edu
Chandler E. Kirkhart (620)417-1104 A134B Coordinator of Admissions and Marketing chandler.kirkhart@sccc.edu
Chris Guyer (620)417-1504 AA159 Food Science and Safety Program Specialist chris.guyer@sccc.edu
Chris Hickman (620)417-1679 TB106 HVAC Instructor chris.hickman@sccc.edu
Chris J. Russom (620)417-1666 TA125 Automotive Mechanics Technology Instructor chris.russom@sccc.edu
Chris Schroeder (620)417-1240 Maintenance III chris.schroeder@sccc.edu
Clarence S. Reeves   Security Officer clarence.reeves@sccc.edu
Clemente Torres (620)417-1695 TT103 Truck Driving Instructor clemente.torres@sccc.edu
Cody Pickering (620)417-1672 T150 Automotive Business Management Instructor cody.pickering@sccc.edu
Cori S. Carson (620)417-1418 T124 Medical Assistant Instructor cori.carson@sccc.edu
Craig M. Dusek (620)417-1204 AA149 Website and Portal Manager craig.dusek@sccc.edu
Cristy G. Mulanax (620)417-1362 AA124 Criminal Justice Instructor cristy.mulanax@sccc.edu
Cynthia Rapp (620)417-1012 A112 Dean of Academic Affairs cynthia.rapp@sccc.edu
Dale D. Doll (620)417-1450 H103 English Instructor/Humanities Division Chair dale.doll@sccc.edu
Darin D. Workman (620)417-1458 H144 Tennis Coach/Instrumental Music Instructor darin.workman@sccc.edu
Darrin R. Hook (620)417-1512 A180 STEM Physics Lab Monitor and Instructor darrin.hook@sccc.edu
Dave L. Ratzlaff (620)417-1698 TB113 Natural Gas Compressor Program Specialist dave.ratzlaff@sccc.edu
David Hormig (620)417-1686 TD107 Diesel Technology Instructor david.hormig@sccc.edu
Dawn A. Hemphill (620)417-1408 E118 Nursing Instructor dawn.hemphill@sccc.edu
Dawn M. Unruh (620)417-1405 E112 Nursing Instructor dawn.unruh@sccc.edu
Deanna L. Martin (620)417-1112 A104 Financial Aid Secretary deanna.martin@sccc.edu
Deb Weilert (620)417-1121 AA108 Director of Human Resources deb.weilert@sccc.edu
Debbie S. Stafford (620)417-1455 H104 Behavioral Science Instructor debbie.stafford@sccc.edu
Denice Paden (620)417-1360 COS115 Cosmetology Instructor/Coordinator denice.paden@sccc.edu
Dennis Guild (620)417-1246 Maintenance II dennis.guild@sccc.edu
Dennis K. Mulanax (620)417-1181 SW109 Safety and Security Supervisor dennis.mulanax@sccc.edu
Dennis M. Sander (620)417-1018 A116 Dean of Finance and Operations dennis.sander@sccc.edu
Derric E. Moore (620)417-1508 A155 STEM Mathematics Lab Monitor/Instructor derric.moore@sccc.edu
Dinora Isidoro (620)417-1083 A119 Accounting Specialist dinora.isidoro@sccc.edu
Don E. Friesen (620)417-1240 Maintenance III don.friesen@sccc.edu
Donald R. Hayes (620)417-1505 A178 Biology Instructor donald.hayes@sccc.edu
Donna M. Fisher (620)417-1111 A104A Director of Financial Aid donna.fisher@sccc.edu
Doug Browne (620)417-1201 AA152 Director of Multimedia Technology doug.browne@sccc.edu
Duane M. Dunn (620)417-1010 A110 President duane.dunn@sccc.edu
Dustin Farmer (620)417-1452 H124 3-D Instructor dustin.farmer@sccc.edu
Ed Anderson (620)417-1409 E022 Respiratory Therapy Instructor/Coor. ed.anderson@sccc.edu
Ed Hall (620)417-1208 TA105 Distance Learning Support Technician ed.hall@sccc.edu
Emery V. Swagerty (620)417-1162 A160 Technician-Library emery.swagerty@sccc.edu
Erin B. Russell (620)417-1365 AA123 Sustainable Agriculture Resources Program Specialist erin.russell@sccc.edu
Everett Ponder (620)417-1181 SW109 Security Officer everett.ponder@sccc.edu
Faye M. Zimmerman (620)417-1501 A183 Math and Science Division Secretary faye.zimmerman@sccc.edu
Faye M. Zimmerman   Secretary to Development and Alumni Dept
Felix Babineaux (620)417-1244 Maintenance I felix.babineaux@sccc.edu
Frances Brown (620)417-1300 A132A Developmental Instructor/Director of Academic Achievement Ctr frances.brown@sccc.edu
Galen McSpadden (620)417-1550 SW203 Baseball/Athletic Director galen.mcspadden@sccc.edu
Gary Damron (620)417-1461 H106 Social Science Instructor gary.damron@sccc.edu
Gayla L. Myers (620)417-1605 A124 Director of Student Support Services (TRiO) gayla.myers@sccc.edu
George W. McNitt (620)417-1665 TA121 Auto Mechanics Instructor george.mcnitt@sccc.edu
Gloria J. Goodwin (620)417-1460 H102 Communications and Theatre Instructor gloria.goodwin@sccc.edu
Greg J. Unger (620)417-1685 TD107 Diesel Technology Instructor greg.unger@sccc.edu
Greg S. Gardner (620)417-1502 A181 Biology/Chemistry Instructor greg.gardner@sccc.edu
Harold E. Fick Jr. (620)417-1690 TB152 Process Technology Program Specialist harold.fick@sccc.edu
Heather D. Hannah (620)417-1507 A186 Mathematics Instructor heather.hannah@sccc.edu
Hiran V. Gunasekara (620)417-1355 AA119 Economics Instructor hiran.gunasekara@sccc.edu
Ilse Cambron (620)417-1315 C116 ABE Data Entry Clerk ilse.cambron@sccc.edu
Irene R. Blackwelder (620)417-1132 A190 Development Office Secretary/Bookkeeper irene.blackwelder@sccc.edu
Irene Salas (620)417-1240 Maintenance III irene.salas@sccc.edu
Jamie Titus (620)417-1419 E211 Medical Lab Technician Instructor jamie.titus@sccc.edu
Janese Thatcher (620)417-1014 A113 Dean of Career and Technical Education janese.thatcher@sccc.edu
Janice Northerns (620)417-1456 H105 English Instructor janice.northerns@sccc.edu
Jared P. Haas (620)417-1503 A187 Biology Instructor jared.haas@sccc.edu
Jay I. Castor (620)417-1043 T106 Instructional Designer jay.castor@sccc.edu
Jeanne D. Beer (620)417-1082 A119 Accounts Receivable Manager jeanne.beer@sccc.edu
Jennifer R. Farmer (620)417-1172 SU210 Business and Industry Secretary jennifer.farmer@sccc.edu
Jerri Lynn Lyddon (620)417-1151 SU124 Director of the Bookstore jerrilynn.lyddon@sccc.edu
Jerry K. Thor (620)417-1566 SW201 Head Tennis Coach jerry.thor@sccc.edu
Jerry Odle (620)417-1970 SW137 Food Service Director jerry.odle@sccc.edu
Jevyn D. Voss (620)417-1101 Admissions Secretary and Promotions jevyn.voss@sccc.edu
JJ Widener (620)417-1205 AA148 Systems Administrator jj.widener@sccc.edu
John P. Massey (620)417-1683 TA108 Welding Technology Instructor john.massey@sccc.edu
John Ratzlaff (620)417-1242 Maintenance II john.ratzlaff@sccc.edu
Jolie Griffin (620)417-1066 A135A STEM Transfer Coordinator jolie.griffin@sccc.edu
Joy L. Fosdick (620)417-1173 SU206 Business and Industry Facilitator joy.fosdick@sccc.edu
Judy S. Waters (620)417-1301 A132B English Instructor judy.waters@sccc.edu
Kammie K. Francis (620)417-1240 Maintenance III kammie.francis@sccc.edu
Kara D. Richmeier (620)417-1401 E108 Allied Health Division Secretary kara.richmeier@sccc.edu
Kate A. Mulligan (620)417-2102 SLC102 Director of the Student Living Center kate.mulligan@sccc.edu
Katy Redd (620)417-1454 A195 Behavioral Science Instructor katy.redd@sccc.edu
Kelli A. Willingham (620)417-1560 SW207 Assistant Women's Basketball Coach kelli.willingham@sccc.edu
Kelly G. Malwitz (620)417-1181 SW109 Security Officer kelly.malwitz@sccc.edu
Ken Killion (620)417-1410 E023 Respiratory Therapy Clinical Coor./Instructor ken.killion@sccc.edu
Kim Zant (620)417-1350 AA127 Chair of the Ag, Business, and Personal Services Division kim.zant@sccc.edu
Larry A. McLemore (620)417-1651 T101 Division Chair of Industrial Technology larry.mclemore@sccc.edu
Laura Enriquez (620)417-1313 C100 Receptionist laura.enriquez@sccc.edu
Lauren M. Mahrous (620)417-1608 A127 SSS Academic and Career Advisor lauren.mahrous@sccc.edu
Lavena V. Davis (620)417-1063 A135 Student Records Clerk lavena.davis@sccc.edu
Lisa D. Kennedy (620)417-1363 AA116 Business Administrative Technology Instructor lisa.kennedy@sccc.edu
Liz Nosbisch (620)417-1554 SW102 Athletic Trainer liz.nosbisch@sccc.edu
Lois B. Magner (620)417-1011 A111 Administrative Assistant to President lois.magner@sccc.edu
Lori J. Mendenhall (620)417-1351 AA121 Business Division Secretary lori.mendenhall@sccc.edu
Lucinda C. Henness (620)417-1416 T134 Health Occupations Instructor lucinda.henness@sccc.edu
Luke Dowell (620)417-1500 A185 Mathematics Instructor/Math, Science & HPERD Division Chair luke.dowell@sccc.edu
Lydia Augustine (620) 391-1957 T'ai Chi and Yoga Instructor lydia.augustine@sccc.edu
Lynn Gerstenkorn (620)417-1153 SU109 Merchandising and Marketing-Bookstore lynn.gerstenkorn@sccc.edu
Macy D. Millikan (620)417-1420 T116 Health Occupations Instructor macy.millikan@sccc.edu
Magda Y. Silva (620)417-1462 H145 Vocal Music Instructor magda.silva@sccc.edu
Maira M. Regalado   English as a Second Language (ESL) Instructor maira.regalado@sccc.edu
Margaret Thompson (620)417-1163 A160 Technician-Library margaret.thompson@sccc.edu
Maria G. Mendoza (620)417-1240 Maintenance III maria.mendoza@sccc.edu
Mark W. Merrihew (620)417-1202 AA153 Director of Information Technology mark.merrihew@sccc.edu
Mary Beth Matkin (620)417-1013 A111 Admin Assist to Dean of Acad Affairs/Dean of Career Tech Ed marybeth.matkin@sccc.edu
Mary K. Ruiz (620)417-1406 E112 Nursing Instructor mary.ruiz@sccc.edu
Matthew Pannkuk (620)417-1161 A159 Director of Library matthew.pannkuk@sccc.edu
Mayra Gonzalez-Barrientos (620)417-1143 SW112 Wellness Center’s Desk and Floor Manager mayra.gonzalez-bar@sccc.edu
Megan N. Wilson   Adjunct Instructor megan.n.wilson@sccc.edu
Melissa J. Sander (620)417-1042 A103 Testing Center Facilitator melissa.sander@sccc.edu
Michael D. Fowler (620)417-1245 Maintenance Supervisor michael.fowler@sccc.edu
Michael D. McCarthy (620)417-1696 TT103 Truck Driving Instructor michael.mccarthy@sccc.edu
Michael Hamilton (620)417-1240 Maintenance III michael.hamilton@sccc.edu
Mike B. Davidson (620)417-1556 SW204 Assistant Baseball Coach/Instructor mike.davidson@sccc.edu
Mike Brogan (620)417-1240 Maintenance III mike.brogan@sccc.edu
Mike O'Kane (620)417-1955 T108 KSBDC Outreach Consultant ksbdc@sccc.edu
Mike W. Bailey (620)417-1019 A115 Fiscal Officer/Admin Assistant mike.bailey@sccc.edu
Mindy Holder (620)417-1356 AA125 Computer Information Sys. Instructor/Coordinator mindy.holder@sccc.edu
Mitch G. Thompson (620)417-1243 Maintenance II mitch.thompson@sccc.edu
Molly S. Lentini (620)417-1567 Assistant Tennis Coach molly.lentini@sccc.edu
Myron O. Perry (620)417-1511 A179 Microbiology Instructor myron.perry@sccc.edu
Nancy Bansemer (620)417-1404 E109 Nursing Instructor nancy.bansemer@sccc.edu
Neal W. Cann (620)417-1645 TB158 Corrosion Technology Program Specialist neal.cann@sccc.edu
Nicole K. Nee (620)417-1652 T111 Industrial Technology Division Secretary nicole.nee@sccc.edu
Nina Highfill   English as a Second Language (ESL) Instructor nina.highfill@sccc.edu
Norma Jean Dodge (620)417-1171 SU209 Director of Business and Industry normajean.dodge@sccc.edu
Patricia D. Stegman (620)417-1241 M101 Maintenance Secretary patricia.stegman@sccc.edu
Patrick D. Nee (620)417-1558 SW205 Assistant Men's Basketball Coach patrick.nee@sccc.edu
Patsy Fischer (620)417-1041 A151 Advising Coordinator patsy.fischer@sccc.edu
Paul T. Fisher 620-482-2182 SLC102 Assistant Housing Manager paul.fisher@sccc.edu
Pete U. Martinez (620)417-1695 TT103 Truck Driving Instructor pete.martinez@sccc.edu
Phillip Lee (620)417-1164 A160 Technician-Library phillip.lee@sccc.edu
Rachel C. Coleman (620)417-1125 A121 Director of Marketing and Public Relations rachel.coleman@sccc.edu
Rachel K. Taylor (620)417-1062 A135 Assistant Registrar rachel.taylor@sccc.edu
Ranae L. Thornburg (620)417-1101 A134 Marketing and Public Relations Secretary ranae.thornburg@sccc.edu
Randall C. Levings (620)417-1660 Auto Body Collision Repair Instructor randall.levings@sccc.edu
Randall L. Epperley Jr. (620)417-1240 Maintenance II randall.epperley@sccc.edu
Randy H. Johnson   Maintenance II randy.johnson@sccc.edu
Rene' D. Boaldin   Associate Cheerleading and Dance Coach rene.boaldin@sccc.edu
Rhonda L. Kinser (620)417-1106 A150 Counselor/Retention Specialist rhonda.kinser@sccc.edu
Richard E. Stoops (620)417-1181 SW109 Security Officer richard.stoops@sccc.edu
Richard Miller (620)417-1247 Maintenance II richard.miller@sccc.edu
Roger L. Scheib (620)417-1240 M101 Director of Buildings Grounds and Security roger.scheib@sccc.edu
Roy Allen (620)417-1553 SU209 Sports Information Director/Asst to the Athletic Director roy.allen@sccc.edu
Rusty Tuman (620)417-1358 AA111 Computer Information Systems Instructor rusty.tuman@sccc.edu
Ruthie D. Luallen (620)417-1152 SU108 Assistant Bookstore Manager ruthie.luallen@sccc.edu
Ryan E. Grubbs (620)417-1668 TA105 Transportation Technologies Instructor ryan.grubbs@sccc.edu
Sandon P. Hilditch (620)417-1207 AA150 Computer User Support Specialist sandon.hilditch@sccc.edu
Sandra S. Wolfram (620)417-1415 E010 Simulation Laboratory Facilitator sandra.wolfram@sccc.edu
Sandy L. Brisendine (620)417-1422 E112 Nursing Instructor sandy.brisendine@sccc.edu
Sara B. Koehn (620)417-1102 Admissions Secretary sara.koehn@sccc.edu
Shannon K. Davis (620)417-1113 A104B Financial Aid Officer shannon.davis@sccc.edu
Sharon L. Nickelson (620)417-1414 E210 Administrative Assistant for STEM Grant sharon.nickelson@sccc.edu
Sharon S. Brockmann (620)417-1467 A136 Writing Lab Coordinator sharon.brockmann@sccc.edu
Shaspen D. Young (620)417-1015 A119 Administrative Assistant to the Dean of Student Services shaspen.young@sccc.edu
Shaspen D. Young (620)417-1015 A119 Administrative Assistant to the Dean of Finance and Operations shaspen.young@sccc.edu
Sheila Scheib (620)417-1359 COS116 Cosmetology Instructor/Coordinator sheila.scheib@sccc.edu
Shelby C. Louderback (620)417-1565 Cheerleading Coach shelby.louderback@sccc.edu
Sherry D. Farrell (620)417-1364 AA117 Health Information Management and Business Instructor/Coord sherry.farrell@sccc.edu
Sonia Hernandez (620)417-1067 A123 STEM Education Specialist sonia.hernandez@sccc.edu
Steve Armstrong (620)417-1240 Maintenance II steve.armstrong@sccc.edu
Steve K. Wiens (620)417-1653 T105 Assistant Director of Area Technical School/Title V Director steve.wiens@sccc.edu
Steve W. Merz (620)417-1677 T114 Drafting and Design Technology Instructor steve.merz@sccc.edu
Steven L. Strickland (620)417-1203 AA144 Computer User Support Intern steven.strickland@sccc.edu
Susan G. Ingland (620)417-1407 E120 Nursing Instructor susan.ingland@sccc.edu
Susan K. Copas (620)417-1453 H108 Art Instructor susan.copas@sccc.edu
Susana L. Ortega (620)417-1240 Maintenance III susana.ortega@sccc.edu
Suzanne Campbell (620)417-1403 E209 STEM Project Director/Medical Lab Technician Instructor suzanne.campbell@sccc.edu
Suzanne Campbell (620)417-1403 E209 STEM Project Director/Medical Lab Technician Instructor suzanne.campbell@sccc.edu
Tammy Doll (620)417-1131 A190B Director of Development tammy.doll@sccc.edu
Tanya Dowell (620)417-1352 AA119 Accounting Instructor tanya.dowell@sccc.edu
Tara L. Thompson (620)417-1240 Maintenance III tara.thompson@sccc.edu
Teddi S. Winslow (620)417-1353 V106 Agriculture Instructor teddi.winslow@sccc.edu
Teresa Wehmeier (620)417-1603 AA140 Institutional Research and Data Analyst teresa.wehmeier@sccc.edu
Terri C. Barnes (620)417-1451 H116 Humanities Secretary terri.barnes@sccc.edu
Terry R. Blair (620)417-1240 Maintenance III terry.blair@sccc.edu
Thais B. Allen (620)417-1564 Assistant Women's Volleyball Coach thais.allen@sccc.edu
Thomas H. Cash (620)417-1181 SW109 Security Officer thomas.cash@sccc.edu
Tina Cota (620)417-1240 Maintenance III agustina.cota@sccc.edu
Toby D. Wynn (620)417-1559 SW208 Head Women's Basketball Coach toby.wynn@sccc.edu
Todd Carter (620)417-1600 AA140 Director of Research and Assessment todd.carter@sccc.edu
Tommy Phan (620)417-1240 Maintenance II tommy.phan@sccc.edu
Travess D. Funk (620)417-1412 E013 Surgical Technology Clinical Coordinator/Instructor travess.funk@sccc.edu
Travis Boyd (620)417-1607 A128 SSS Education Specialist travis.boyd@sccc.edu
Travis J. Combs (620)417-1312 C102 Director of Adult Basic Education travis.combs@sccc.edu
Veda J. King (620)417-1400 E106 Division Chair/Director of Nursing veda.king@sccc.edu
Veronica Thor (620)417-1105 T109 Career Services and Admissions Coordinator veronica.thor@sccc.edu
Wade Lyon (620)417-1064 SU118 Director of Student Life and Leadership wade.lyon@sccc.edu
William J. Bryan (620)417-1506 A179 Chemistry Instructor william.bryan@sccc.edu