Wellness Center - Holidays

_____________________________________________________________

2016-2017

 

Labor Day

CLOSED   Monday Sept. 5, 2016

Fall Break OPEN        Monday Oct. 10, 2016 and Tuesday Oct. 11, 2016 6:00 a.m.-9:00 p.m.
Thanksgiving Break

OPEN -----Tuesday Nov. 22, 2016 6:00 a.m. to 7:00 p.m.

CLOSED    Wednesday Nov. 23, 2016 to Sunday Nov. 27, 2016

Day Finals Week + OPEN -----Monday Dec. 12, 2016 to Thursday Dec. 22, 2016 6:00 a.m.-7:00 p.m.
Christmas Break

OPEN        Friday, Dec. 23, 2016       6:00 a.m.-12:00 p.m.

CLOSED    Saturday, Dec. 24, 2016 to Saturday Dec. 31, 2016

New Year's

 

CLOSED    Sunday Jan. 1, 2017 to Monday Jan. 2, 2017

OPEN       -Tuesday Jan. 3, 2017

Martin Luther King Jr.

CLOSED     Monday Jan. 16,  2017

Pancake Day CLOSED     Tuesday Feb. 28, 2017
Spring Break OPEN         Monday Mar. 13, 2017 to Friday Mar. 17, 2017    6:00 a.m.-7:00 p.m.
Easter

CLOSED     Friday April 14, 2017 to Sunday April 16, 2017

OPEN -----Monday April 17, 2017

Day Finals Week

OPEN -----Monday May 8, 2017 to Friday May 12, 2017 6:00 a.m.-7:00 p.m.

Memorial Day CLOSED     Monday May 29, 2017
Independence Day CLOSED     Tuesday July 4, 2017

 

NOTE: All other days of the year will follow regular hours of operation.

However, SCCC Wellness Center reserves the right to change business hours at any time without notice.